Motörhead – Orgasmatron

Motörhead – Orgasmatron Orgasmatron is the seventh studio album by the band Motörhead, released 9 August 1986.  It is the only full Motörhead album to feature Pete Gill on the drums, although he also played on the new tracks recorded for the previous 1984 compilation album, No Remorse. The album’s working title was Ridin’ with […]