This post has already been read 425 times!

The official video for the new track from Saxon ‘Thunderbolt’ from the upcoming new album “Thunderbolt” out February 2nd. Available to pre-order Dec 1st!

“This is album 22 and it’s called Thunderbolt. It’s a Storming Smashing Thundering collection of tracks we’ve been crafting with Producer, Andy Sneap and it’s finished ready to be unleashed. Stand clear and fasten your seat belts!” says Biff Byford.

Byford said: “This is part one of the colossal Thunderbolt World Tour. We’re going to be touring the whole of 2018 so get your tickets and join the ride.

“It’s gonna be fast and furious, dark and brooding. Monumental riffing and screaming vocals loud and proud. It’s going to be a Saxon tour, unique in every way.”

Saxon Thunderbolt tracklist:
1. Olympus Rising
2. Thunderbolt
3. The Secret Of Flight
4. Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)
5. They Played Rock and Roll
6. Predator
7. Sons Of Odin
8. Sniper
9. A Wizard’s Tale
10. Speed Merchants
11. Roadie’s Song
12. Nosferatu – RawVersion (Not available on vinyl)

Credit Source:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.