This post has already been read 10543 times!

Ozzy Osbourne – Diary of a Madman

Diary of a Madman is the second solo studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 7 November 1981. This is the last Osbourne studio album to feature guitarist Randy Rhoads and drummer Lee Kerslake. An altered version appeared in 2002 with the original bass and drum parts removed and re-recorded.

The album’s cover art features Osbourne’s son Louis to his side, with Osbourne himself posing in theatrical make-up.

Track listing

Side one

1. “Over the Mountain” – 4:31
2. “Flying High Again” – 4:43
3. “You Can’t Kill Rock and Roll” – 6:58
4. “Believer” – 5:17

Side two

5. “Little Dolls” – 5:39
6. “Tonight” – 5:50
7. “S.A.T.O.” – 4:06
8. “Diary of a Madman” – 6:15


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.