This post has already been read 10234 times!

Iron Maiden – Piece Of Mind

Piece of Mind is the fourth studio album by the English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, originally released in 1983 . It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the Paris-based band Trust and has been Iron Maiden’s drummer ever since.

Piece of Mind was a critical and commercial success, reaching No. 3 in the UK Albums Chart and achieving platinum certification in the UK and North America.

Track listing
Side one

1. “Where Eagles Dare” – 6:08
2. “Revelations” – 6:51
3. “Flight of Icarus” – 3:49
4. “Die with Your Boots On” – 5:22
Side two

5. “The Trooper” – 4:10
6. “Still Life” – 4:27
7. “Quest for Fire” – 3:40
8. “Sun and Steel” – 3:25
9. “To Tame a Land” – 7:26

2 thoughts on “Iron Maiden – Piece Of Mind

  1. Back in the eighties it was so difficult to get this vynil record in Chile. So I got it recorded on tape from a friend.
    On one side of the tape I had Piece of Mind and on the other the Number of the beast album.
    I draw the cover.
    What a good times I had then!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.