This post has already been read 458 times!

GWAR Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘Fuck This Place’ 

October 20th GWAR will release a new studio album – The Blood Of Gods, via Metal Blade Records.

“Fuck This Place” video:

The Blood Of Gods, produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Ronan Chris “Lord God” Murphy, will be available in Standard CD, 2LP Colored Vinyl and Digital formats. Pre-order your copy of the new album at this location. Digital pre-orders include an instant gratification download of “Fuck This Place”. Limited edition special bundle packs are available for pre-order as well.

The Blood Of Gods tracklisting:   

“War On GWAR”
“Viking Death Machine”
“El Presidente”
“I’ll Be Your Monster”
“The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo”
“Death To Dickie Duncan”
“Crushed By The Cross”
“Fuck This Place”
“ Phantom Limb”
“If You Want Blood (You Got It)” (AC/DC cover)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.