Mötley Crüe – Dr. Feelgood

This post has already been read 2334 times!

Mötley Crüe – Dr. Feelgood

Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 1, 1989.  In addition to being Mötley Crüe’s best selling album, it is highly regarded by music critics and fans as the band’s best studio album. It is the band’s last album to be recorded with lead singer Vince Neil until the 1997 album Generation Swine.

Reviews for Dr. Feelgood have been mostly positive. All critics remarked the renewed energy and entertaining values which permeates all the tracks of the album, bringing the listeners “in a world of everlasting party”, where they “savored the joys of trashy, unapologetically decadent fun”.

Track listing

1. “T.n.T. (Terror ‘n Tinseltown)” – 0:42
2. “Dr. Feelgood” – 4:50
3. “Slice of Your Pie” – 4:32
4. “Rattlesnake Shake” – 3:40
5. “Kickstart My Heart” – 4:48
6. “Without You” – 4:29
7. “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)” – 4:12
8. “Sticky Sweet” – 3:52
9. “She Goes Down” – 4:37
10. “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)” – 4:40
11. “Time for Change” – 4:45



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *